Board & Staff - Brevard North Carolina
Select Page
Adventure Guide Button

Board & Staff

The current board is composed of the following individuals:

Dee Dee Perkins, Chair (Interested Individual)

Jessica Whitmire, Vice-Chair (Town of Rosman)

Lauren Wise (Brevard City Council)

Nory LeBrun (At-large)

Isaac Allen (Interested Individual)

Larry Chapman (County Commissioner)

Madeline Magin (At-large)

Dana Antonuccio (Accommodation Owner/Operator)

Dionne Hodgson (Accommodation Owner/Operator)


The TCTDA support team is composed of the following individuals:

Clark Lovelace, Executive Director
Mollie Gordon, Marketing & Communications Specialist
Virginia Watkins, Operations & Outreach Specialist

Click here for board and committee meeting schedules and minutes.